Extra Curricular Activities

Here at Greengables we have created a list of services our Families use within our Community. We aim for this list to support families when choosing Extra Curricular Activities for their children to participate in. Please let us know of any services we can add.

 

Music
-Mainly Music (Kingsford) https://www.mainlymusic.org/
-Directions in Music (Randwick) http://directionsinmusic.com.au/

 

- CLOMAMA PLAYGROUP (
- Greek Orthodox Playgroup (Kingsford) https://gwccservices.org/playgroups/
Playgroup
CLOVELY) HTTP://WWW.CLOVELLY.ORG.AU/CLOMAMA/

 

Athletics
-Randwick Botany Little A’s (East gardens) http://www.randwickbotanylac.com.au/Home.html
-South Eastern Little A’s (Kensington) http://southeasternlac.org.au/
-Eastern Suburbs Little A’s (Kensington) http://eslac.com.au/

 

Sprint Training
- Up and Running (Centennial Park) https://www.upandrunning.sydney/

 

Library
- Babies Love Books (Randwick, Malabar and Maroubra Libraries)
- Kids Club (Randwick, Malabar and Maroubra Libraries)
- Bop 2 books (Randwick, Malabar and Maroubra Libraries)
- Saturday story time at Malabar
http://www.randwick.nsw.gov.au/library/kids/babies-and-toddlers

 

- Mascot Story time
- East gardens Toddler time
- East gardens Baby Rhyme time
https://www.bayside.nsw.gov.au/area/libraries/eastgardens-library

 

Educational
- Begin Bright (Maroubra) https://www.beginbright.com.au/enrol/maroubra

 

Swimming
- In the Deep (Kingsford) http://www.inthedeep.com.au/
- Duck N Dive (Broadway) https://duckanddive.com.au/
- Maroubra Swimming School https://www.maroubraswimmingschool.com.au/
- Virgin Active Swimsters https://virginactive.com.au/home/our_clubs/moore_park/swimsters.aspx
- Des Renford Swimming Lessons https://www.randwick.nsw.gov.au/drlc/aquatic-programs/learn-to-swim
- All Sorts Swimming Lessons https://allsortsaustralia.com.au/swim/
- UNSW YMCA Swimming Lessons https://www.unsw-ymca.org.au/swimming-lessons-level-progression-chart/

 

Nippers
- South Maroubra Nippers http://www.southmaroubrasurfclub.com.au/nippers.html

 

Football (Rugby League)
- Maroubra Lions http://maroubrarlfc.com.au/
- Coogee Wombats

 

Soccer
- Soccer Joeys https://soccajoeys.com.au/
- Kickeroos https://www.kickeroos.com.au/
- Little Kickers https://www.littlekickers.com.au/
- Pagewood Botany Football Club http://pbfc.com.au/

 

Tennis
- East Courts Tennis (Kingsford) http://www.eastcourtstennis.com.au/
- Tennis 4 Kidz lizohare2@gmail.com
- Snape Park Tennis Centre http://www.oz-tennis.com/kids

 

Dancing
- Pretty Little Ballerinas https://www.prettylittleballerinas.com.au/
- Tutu Studios http://www.tutustudios.com.au/
- Oz Tots http://www.oztots.com/
-  Ready Set Dance https://readyset.dance/business-directory/c5-dance-studio/

 

Gymnastics
- Bunnerong Gymnastics http://www.bunneronggym.com.au/
- Gymbaroo https://www.gymbaroo.com.au/find-a-gymbaroo-centre/
 
Martial Arts
- Judo (Kingsford PCYC) https://www.pcycnsw.org.au/eastern-suburbs/
- Grace’s JIU JITSU http://www.graciesydney.com.au/
- Sydney Jiu Jitsu https://sjjamaroubra.com.au/brazilian-jiu-jitsu-kids/

 

Other
-Child’s Play (Kingsford) https://www.childsplay.net.au/
-Ready Steady Go Kids https://www.readysteadygokids.com.au/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMI0Z-n0Yae3gIVWCQrCh3eJQLkEAAYASAAEgKKCPD_BwE

© 2014 by Greengables Day Care Centre.

  • Instagram_logo_2016.svg
  • Wix Facebook page

FOLLOW US